Contact

Dan Varrone
President & CEO

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-637-7478 dvarrone@powerprocessinc.com

Chuck Tufo
Vice President & CFO

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-637-7477 ctufo@powerprocessinc.com

Ed Randis - Engineering / Business Development Manager

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-863-5454

Cell – 203-410-9388 erandis@powerprocessinc.com

Howard Sargeant

Inside Sales Support

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-637-7474 hsargeant@powerprocessinc.com

Gary Gagnon

Contractor Sales Support

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-437-0904
ggagnon@powerprocessinc.com

Julie Prokop

Inside Sales Support - Projects

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-463-2274
jprokop@powerprocessinc.com

Jeff Campbell

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-982-4808
jcampbell@powerprocessinc.com

Kevin Varrone

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-704-7504
kvarrone@powerprocessinc.com

Theus Martin

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203- 707-0226
tmartin@powerprocessinc.com

Thomas Morrill

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-637-7473 tmorrill@powerprocessinc.com

Howard Spragg

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-437-0057 hspragg@powerprocessinc.com

Daniel Varrone

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-706-6593 danielvarrone@powerprocessinc.com

Chad Campbell

Service Technician

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-736-4340
ccampbell@powerprocessinc.com

Angela Varrone

Office Manager

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-217-7707
avarrone@powerprocessinc.com

Briana Randis

Administrative Assistant

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-768-6148
brandis@powerprocessinc.com

Tim Plourde

Supermarket Systems Service Manager

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 860-637-7472

tplourde@powerprocessinc.com

Bob Saunders

Steam Systems Service Manager

Phone – 860-863-5454

Fax – 860-426-2733

Cell – 203-247-3792

bsaunders@powerprocessinc.com

POWER & PROCESS, INC

127 Industrial Drive, Southington, CT 06489 Tel: 860.863.5454 • Fax: 860.426.2733